Spice and the Po Boys TC art

Soul to Soul


Product Description

Spice and the Po Boys new 6 song EP, Soul to Soul, includes the title track Soul To Soul, Mugged, Let Me Hold a Little Something, Beans and Rice, Bus Stop, and Oh What a Life. Take a listen to the news songs here.

Additional Information

Weight .16 lbs
Dimensions 5.59 x 4.92 x 0.39 in